Philonica et Neotestamentica

Home » software » OliveTree Bible Reader for PC

OliveTree Bible Reader for PC

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Olive Tree‘s Bible reader is now available for PC and Mac. That is great news for many.
After having been a steadily growing and bettered program for cellphones, OliveTree has now expanded their product and made it available for Windows, Mac, Iphone, Ipad and Android phones. I addition, the range of books offered are constantly growing.
The program itself is still free for downloading, including some books.
I have used the program on Iphone and Ipad for some time, and have now also installed it on my PC. As I have other programs I still prefer for my PC, OliveTree’s Bible Reader is my favorite on my Iphone and Ipad.


Leave a Reply

