Philonica et Neotestamentica

Home » Uncategorized » Easter vacation

Easter vacation

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

March is over, and so is my teaching load for this spring. Now I can have time for the real fun: research. Time for Philo.
But first it is Easter time.
I know the blog has been half-dead for some time, and when I go for vacation now, I’ll be away from ‘the blessings of Internet’, as one of my friends -who don’t like Internet- once said ironically.
But I’ll be back.
As you might know, here in Norway we have a pretty long Easter vacation, over a week; both Thursday, Friday and the day after Easter sunday are holidays, and many people go to their cabin or rent a cabin in the mountains, goring skiing for the last time this winter.
I prefer to dig out the summer, and hope for even some golf.
Have a nice vacation you too!


Leave a Reply

