Philonica et Neotestamentica

Home » Personal » Unconnected

Unconnected

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

I have been away for a week at my cabin, and returned tonight. A lot of bibliobloggers postings listed on my Bloglines. I subscribe to ca. 40 blogs (ca, because some new are added, while others have to go…almsot every week), and there were about 150-200 postings (I admit I read some on my Iphone in the middle of the week while having a trip to the nearest town where I got phone connection).
Jim West was on the top with over 50 postings (does he live in front of a computer?), while others had no postings this week (like Philip Harland and 6-9 others…). Hope some of these latter had a good and a relaxing week like myself, even away from any phone og computer connections. But, of course, with a pile of books by their side..


Leave a Reply

