Philonica et Neotestamentica

Home » Uncategorized » Biblioblogger?

Biblioblogger?

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Am I a Biblioblogger? Probably not; at least I am not included among those on this photography of publications by Bibliobloggers. Or maybe, he just didn’t have my books available. Who knows. No hard feelings anyway……..

Update:

Wow; I think I have to update this. I just discovered that on the Top 50 list of Bibliobloggers, I am ranked as number 25th. So maybe I am  a biblioblogger after all!


2 Comments

  1. Jim says:

    come now torrey, you’ve always been one!

    • TorreyS says:

      Thanks. Well, then I got one comment smoked out; and this time from Jim West himself, the most frequently posting blogger I know (and the spokesman of N.T. Wrong,- – or maybe: the N.T. Wrong himself🙂

Leave a Reply

